Annie's Way Bubble Tea Silk Mask Trial Mix (4 pcs)

Back to overview

CHF 14,40 CHF 10,80

(0)

3+1 DEAL: Special trial mix set of 4 different Sheet Masks. Use the chance and find your favorite!

  • Out of stock
  • 4-5 Wochen

Product description

Annie's Way - Mango Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
Moisturizing, brightening and firming. Mango seed butter nourishes, moisturizes and softens the skin. Fine lines and wrinkles are reduced after application, giving your skin a baby soft feel and glow.

Annie's Way - Strawberry Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
This sheet mask is enriched with strawberry and kiwi extract to moisturize and brighten the skin. Strawberries and kiwis are also rich in vitamin C to improve skin's elasticity, leaving you a younger-looking radiant complexion.

Annie's Way - Black Tea Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
This mask is perfect for firming, nourishing and brightening your skin. Black tea is full of antioxidants to protect skin from damage and fight signs of aging. Provides a flawlessly youthful and radiant complexion.

Annie's Way - Green Tea Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
Hydrate your skin with some delicious bubble tea! Perfect for hard to control and oily skin, this mask will take care of all your problems. The green tea ingredient found within helps balance oil secretion and moisturizes skin. Witch hazel helps tighten pores, preventing harmful environmental factors from entering. After 15 minutes, this mask will repair damaged skin and leave a radiant glow.

How to use: 

Cleanse your face and apply toner. Then gently unfold mask and place cloth side on face. Relax and enjoy the treatment for 10-20 minutes. Remove mask and massage remaining essence into skin. Finish with your normal skincare routine.

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients
  • Suitable All skin types
  • Quantity 4 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 25 ml x 4
  • Made in TAIWAN

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Annie's Way Bubble Tea Silk Mask Probierset (4 Stk)

Zurück zur Übersicht

CHF 14,40 CHF 10,80

(0)

3+1 DEAL: Spezielles Probierset mit 4 verschiedenen Tuchmasken. Nutze die Chance und finde Deine Favoriten!

  • Nicht auf Lager
  • 4-5 Wochen

Produktbeschreibung

Annie's Way - Mango Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
Befeuchten, aufhellen und straffen. Mangosamenbutter pflegt, befeuchtet und macht die Haut weich. Feine Linien und Falten werden nach dem Auftragen reduziert, wodurch Ihre Haut ein geschmeidiges Gefühl und einen weichen Glanz erhält.

Annie's Way - Strawberry Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
Diese Tuchmaske ist mit Erdbeer- und Kiwiextrakt angereichert, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und aufzuhellen. Erdbeeren und Kiwis sind auch reich an Vitamin C, um die Elastizität der Haut zu verbessern und Ihnen einen jünger aussehenden, strahlenden Teint zu hinterlassen.

Annie's Way - Black Tea Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
Diese Maske ist perfekt zum Straffen, Pflegen und Aufhellen Ihrer Haut. Schwarzer Tee ist voller Antioxidantien, um die Haut vor Schäden zu schützen und Zeichen des Alterns zu bekämpfen. Bietet einen makellos jugendlichen und strahlenden Teint.

Annie's Way - Green Tea Bubble Tea Invisible Silk Mask
Hydratisieren Sie Ihre Haut mit köstlichem Bubble Tea! Diese Maske ist perfekt für schwer zu kontrollierende und fettige Haut geeignet und kümmert sich um alle Ihre Probleme. Die darin enthaltene Zutat aus grünem Tee hilft dabei, die Ölsekretion auszugleichen und die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Hamamelis hilft, die Poren zu verschließen und verhindert, dass schädliche Umweltfaktoren eindringen. Nach 15 Minuten repariert diese Maske beschädigte Haut und hinterlässt einen strahlenden Glanz.

Anwendungsempfehlung: 

Reinigen Sie Ihr Gesicht und tragen Sie Toner auf. Dann die Maske vorsichtig aufklappen und die Stoffseite auf das Gesicht legen. Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie die Behandlung für 10-20 Minuten. Entfernen Sie die Maske und massieren Sie die restliche Essenz in die Haut. Beenden Sie mit Ihrer normalen Hautpflege.

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
  • Produkttyp
  • Menge 4 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 25 ml x 4
  • Hergestellt in TAIWAN

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »