Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Foot Peel Mask
  • Foot Peel Mask

Foot Peel Mask

CHF 8,30
Incl. tax

The BARBER PRO Foot Peel removes calluses and rough skin leaving your feet feeling softer, supple and rehydrated.

Out of stock (Delivery timeframe:4-5 Wochen)
Add to wish list Add to wish list

The BARBER PRO Foot Peel is the perfect choice for those looking to soften hard, callus skin. This dual layered bootie uses 16 natural plant botanicals to remove dead and rough skin, leaving your feet feeling smoother and healthier in just 7 days.

How to use: 

1. Remove booties from pouch and cut along cutting lines. 2. Wash feet thoroughly with clean water only. 3. Dry feet thoroughly and place clean, dry feet into the booties. 4. Wear for a maximum of 90 minutes. You should do this while sitting down to avoid the risk of slipping. 5. Remove booties and thoroughly wash hands and feet with water only.

Main Ingredients Aqua, Alchol Denat, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Arginine, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Salicylic Acid 0.01%, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract
Suitable All skin types
Product type foot mask
Quantity 1 piece
Weights / Sizes 40g
Made in SOUTH KOREA

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Large selection of products and fast shipping!
Zur Wunschliste Wunschzettel

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist momentan leer

Product image slideshow Items

  • BARBER PRO Foot Peel Mask
  • BARBER PRO Foot Peel Mask

BARBER PRO Foot Peel Mask

CHF8,30
Inkl. MwSt.

Das BARBER PRO Fusspeeling entfernt Hornhaut und raue Haut und macht Ihre Füsse weicher, geschmeidiger und hydratisiert.

Die Bewertung dieses Produkts ist 0 von 5

(0)
Auf Lager (Zeitrahmen für die Lieferung:1-3 Werktage)

Das BARBER PRO Foot Peel ist die perfekte Wahl für alle, die harte, verhornte Haut aufweichen möchten. Dieser doppellagige Bootie verwendet 16 natürliche Pflanzenstoffe, um abgestorbene und raue Haut zu entfernen, so dass sich Ihre Füsse in nur 7 Tagen glatter und gesünder anfühlen.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

1. Die Socken aus dem Beutel nehmen und entlang der Schnittlinien abschneiden. 2. Waschen Sie die Füsse gründlich und nur mit sauberem Wasser. 3. Füsse gründlich abtrocknen und saubere, trockene Füsse in die Socken stecken. 4. Maximal 90 Minuten lang tragen. Sie sollten dies im Sitzen tun, um die Gefahr des Ausrutschens zu vermeiden. 5. Ziehen Sie die Socken aus und waschen Sie Hände und Füsse gründlich und nur mit Wasser.

Hauptzutaten Aqua, Alchol Denat, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Arginine, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Salicylic Acid 0.01%, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract
Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
Produkttyp Fußmaske
Menge 1 Stück
Gewichte / Grössen 40g
Hergestellt in SOUTH KOREA
0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Ihre Bewertung hinzufügen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »