FRUDIA Green Grape Pore Peeling Pad

Back to overview

CHF 17,50

(0)

Exfoliating pad removes impurities and dead skin cells that clog pores - for a smooth, soft skin texture.

  • In stock
  • 1-3 working days

Product description

Exfoliating pad removes impurities and dead skin cells that clog pores - for a smooth, soft skin texture. Rich tannin from green grape extracts prevents the production of excess sebum and helps tighten pores. Hypoallergenic with a pH similar to the skin's own acid mantle - for healthy skin. The large-sized pad can also be used to exfoliate the back and knee area.

How to use: 

After cleansing, gently wipe the embossed side of the pad over the entire face (Avoid the eye area). Use the smooth back side to condition skin in circular motions. After use, close lid tightly to prevent pads from drying out.

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients Water, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Citrate, Propanediol, betaine salicylate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA,
  • Suitable All skin types
  • Quantity 70 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 344g
  • Made in SOUTH KOREA

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

FRUDIA Green Grape Pore Peeling Pad

Zurück zur Übersicht

CHF 17,50

(0)

Das Peeling-Pad entfernt Unreinheiten und abgestorbene Hautzellen, die die Poren verstopfen – für eine geschmeidige, weiche Hauttextur.

  • Auf Lager
  • 1-3 Werktage

Produktbeschreibung

Das Peeling-Pad entfernt Unreinheiten und abgestorbene Hautzellen, die die Poren verstopfen – für eine geschmeidige, weiche Hauttextur. Reichhaltiges Tannin aus Extrakten der grünen Traube verhindert die Produktion von überschüssigem Talg und trägt zur Verengung der Poren bei. Hypoallergen mit einem pH-Wert, der dem des hauteigenen Säureschutzmantels ähnelt – für gesunde Haut. Das grossformatige Pad kann auch für eine Peelingbehandlung des Rückens und des Kniebereichs verwendet werden.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Nach der Reinigung sanft mit der geprägten Seite des Pads über das ganze Gesicht wischen (Augenpartie aussparen). Die glatte Rückseite verwenden, um in kreisenden Bewegungen die Haut zu pflegen. Nach der Anwendung Deckel fest verschliessen, um ein Austrocknen der Pads zu verhindern.

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten Water, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Citrate, Propanediol, betaine salicylate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA,
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
  • Menge 70 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 344g
  • Hergestellt in SOUTH KOREA

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »