Product description

Horse oil is close to human subcutaneous fat and has good properties, which can make the skin soft and smooth. It has moisturizing and anti-oxidation effects and helps repair of the skin barrier.

Tea polyphenols in Matcha powder are good free radical scavengers that prevent lipid oxidation and thus reduce pigmentation. Moreover, the activity of tyrosinase and catalase which cause skin freckles and dark spots can be inhibited, thereby effectively inhibiting the generation of pigment spots.

This product features a unique technology that provides an intense, immediate and continuous moisturizing feeling to your sensitive skin. Once absorbed, it constantly saturates your skin from within and durably restores its ideal moisture level. By using this Japanese high-grade mask sheet, you’ll maximize the absorbing power of highly concentrated active ingredients into the skin.

How to use: 

Prepare your face with toner after cleansing your skin. Place the sheet mask on your face, avoid contact with the eyes. Leave the mask on your face for 20-30 minutes. Remove the mask from your face and massage your face with remaining essence to help further nutrient absorption.

Ingredients: 

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Horse Fat, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Extract, Potassium Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients
  • Suitable All skin types
  • Quantity 1 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 25 g
  • Made in JAPAN

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Produktbeschreibung

Pferdeöl kommt dem menschlichen Unterhautfett nahe und hat gute Eigenschaften, die die Haut weich und glatt machen können.Es wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und antioxidativ und hilft bei der Reparatur der Hautbarriere.

Tee-Polyphenole in Matcha-Pulver sind gute Radikalfänger, die die Lipidoxidation verhindern und somit die Pigmentierung verringern.Darüber hinaus kann die Aktivität von Tyrosinase und Katalase, die Sommersprossen und dunkle Flecken verursachen, gehemmt werden, wodurch die Erzeugung von Pigmentflecken wirksam gehemmt wird.

Dieses Produkt verfügt über eine einzigartige Technologie, die Ihrer empfindlichen Haut ein intensives, sofortiges und kontinuierliches Feuchtigkeitsgefühl verleiht. Einmal absorbiert, sättigt es Ihre Haut ständig von innen und stellt dauerhaft ihren idealen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt wieder her.Durch die Verwendung dieser hochwertigen japanischen Tuchmaske maximieren Sie die Absorptionskraft hochkonzentrierter Wirkstoffe in die Haut.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Bereiten Sie Ihr Gesicht nach der Reinigung Ihrer Haut mit Toner vor.Legen Sie die Tuchmaske auf Ihr Gesicht und vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit den Augen. Lassen Sie die Maske 20-30 Minuten auf Ihrem Gesicht. Entfernen Sie die Maske von Ihrem Gesicht und massieren Sie Ihr Gesicht mit der restlichen Essenz, um die Nährstoffaufnahme zu fördern.

Inhaltsstoffe: 

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Horse Fat, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Extract, Potassium Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
  • Menge 1 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 25 g
  • Hergestellt in JAPAN

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »