Product description

This Japanese premium sheet mask for men, contains vitamin B2, seaweed and salicylic acid and effectively preventing oily skin, balances sebum secretion and maintains lipid and water balance. The active ingredients can adjust the ph level of the skin, so that the keratinocytes can quickly fall off and therefore effectively prevent acne.

Galactomyces ferment filtrate is a nutrient dense yeast extract, and a byproduct of fermented sake. In cosmetics it’s used as a moisturizing agent and has antioxidant effects. It improves the skin's moisture barrier, helping to protect the skin from environmental stress. A study showed positive effects of essence-formed cosmetic ingredients containing galactomyces ferment filtrate on human skin improvements in keratinization, pores, sebum excretion, brightness, and acne.

How to use: 

Prepare your face with toner after cleansing your skin. Place the sheet mask on your face, avoid contact with the eyes. Leave the mask on your face for 20-30 minutes. Remove the mask from your face and massage your face with remaining essence to help further nutrient absorption.

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients Aqua, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Glycerin, Horse Fat, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Allantoin, Carbomer,
  • Suitable All skin types / Combination / oily /Dry skin
  • Product type
  • Quantity 1 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 25 g
  • Made in JAPAN

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Large selection of products and fast shipping!
Zur Wunschliste Wunschzettel

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist momentan leer

Product image slideshow Items

  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask
  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask
  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask
  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask
  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask
  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask
  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask
  • MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask

MITOMO Purifying Galactomyces Firming Mask

CHF3,90 CHF3,50 Inkl. MwSt.

Eine Tuchmaske für Männer mit einem speziellen Hefeextrakt, Seetang und Salicylsäure kann fettige Haut wirksam verhindern, die Talgsekretion ausgleichen und Akne verhindern.

Die Bewertung dieses Produkts ist 0 von 5

(0)
Auf Lager (Zeitrahmen für die Lieferung:1-3 Werktage)

Diese japanische Premium-Tuchmaske für Männer enthält Vitamin B2, Seetang und Salicylsäure und beugt fettiger Haut wirksam vor, gleicht die Talgsekretion aus und hält den Lipid- und Wasserhaushalt aufrecht. Die Wirkstoffe können den pH-Wert der Haut so einstellen, dass die Keratinozyten schnell abfallen und somit Akne wirksam verhindern können.

Galactomyces-Fermentfiltrat ist ein nährstoffreicher Hefeextrakt und ein Nebenprodukt von fermentiertem Sake. In der Kosmetik wird es als Feuchtigkeitsmittel verwendet und wirkt antioxidativ. Es verbessert die Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut und schützt die Haut vor Umweltstress. Eine Studie zeigte positive Effekte von kosmetischen Inhaltsstoffen, die Galactomyces-Fermentfiltrat enthalten, auf Verbesserungen der menschlichen Haut bei Verhornung, Poren, Talgausscheidung, Helligkeit und Akne.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Bereiten Sie Ihr Gesicht nach der Reinigung Ihrer Haut mit Toner vor.Legen Sie die Tuchmaske auf Ihr Gesicht und vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit den Augen. Lassen Sie die Maske 20-30 Minuten auf Ihrem Gesicht. Entfernen Sie die Maske von Ihrem Gesicht und massieren Sie Ihr Gesicht mit der restlichen Essenz, um die Nährstoffaufnahme zu fördern.

Hauptzutaten Aqua, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Glycerin, Horse Fat, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Allantoin, Carbomer,
Geeignet Alle Hauttypen / Kombination / fettige / trockene Haut
Produkttyp
Menge 1 Stück
Gewichte / Grössen 25 g
Hergestellt in JAPAN
0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Ihre Bewertung hinzufügen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »