Product description

This magical facial sheet mask is made with products of rice bran. Rice leaven is used to make natural raw materials for cosmetics. Rice bran extract can remove dead skin cells, make the skin smooth, reduce wrinkles, eliminate pigment spots and make your skin bright, clear and shiny.

This product features a unique technology that provides an intense, immediate and continuous moisturizing feeling to your sensitive skin. Once absorbed, it constantly saturates your skin from within and durably restores its ideal moisture level. By using this Japanese high-grade mask sheet, you’ll maximize the absorbing power of highly concentrated active ingredients into the skin.

How to use: 

Prepare your face with toner after cleansing your skin. Place the sheet mask on your face, avoid contact with the eyes. Leave the mask on your face for 20-30 minutes. Remove the mask from your face and massage your face with remaining essence to help further nutrient absorption.

Ingredients: 

Aqua, Glycerol, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chloroaniline, Allantoin, Carbomer, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Triethanolamine, Oryza Sativa Rice Extract, Disodium EDTA, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Gum Extract, Fragrance, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Polyacrylate

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients
  • Suitable All skin types / Sensitive skin
  • Product type
  • Quantity 1 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 25 g
  • Made in JAPAN

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Produktbeschreibung

Diese magische Gesichtsmaske wird aus Reiskleieprodukten hergestellt.Aus Reissauerteig werden natürliche Rohstoffe für Kosmetika hergestellt.Reiskleieextrakt kann abgestorbene Hautzellen entfernen, die Haut glatt machen, Falten reduzieren, Pigmentflecken beseitigen und Ihre Haut strahlend, klar und glänzend machen.

Dieses Produkt verfügt über eine einzigartige Technologie, die Ihrer empfindlichen Haut ein intensives, sofortiges und kontinuierliches Feuchtigkeitsgefühl verleiht. Einmal absorbiert, sättigt es Ihre Haut ständig von innen und stellt dauerhaft ihren idealen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt wieder her. Durch die Verwendung dieser hochwertigen japanischen Tuchmaske maximieren Sie die Absorptionskraft hochkonzentrierter Wirkstoffe in die Haut.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Bereiten Sie Ihr Gesicht nach der Reinigung Ihrer Haut mit Toner vor.Legen Sie die Tuchmaske auf Ihr Gesicht und vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit den Augen. Lassen Sie die Maske 20-30 Minuten auf Ihrem Gesicht. Entfernen Sie die Maske von Ihrem Gesicht und massieren Sie Ihr Gesicht mit der restlichen Essenz, um die Nährstoffaufnahme zu fördern.

Inhaltsstoffe: 

Aqua, Glycerol, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Chloroaniline, Allantoin, Carbomer, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Triethanolamine, Oryza Sativa Rice Extract, Disodium EDTA, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Gum Extract, Fragrance, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Polyacrylate

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen / Empfindliche Haut
  • Produkttyp
  • Menge 1 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 25 g
  • Hergestellt in JAPAN

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »