Product description

My Scheming - Raw Job's Tears Brightening Black Mask
This mask is equipped with Raw Job's Tears extract that contains protein, vitamins, minerals to increase the skin moisture storage and brighten the skin tone. At the same, it helps soften the skin and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

My Scheming - Black Pearl Brightening Black Mask
Black Pearl Skin Brightening Black Mask helps moisturize and brighten your skin at the same time, to bring your radiant glow back to life! Contains hydrolyzed pearl extract to supply nutrients to the skin, effectively enhance skin's elasticity and softness.

My Scheming - Multiple Super Cranberries Brightening Black Mask
Brightening mask for super bright glossy skin. Suitable for all skin types, especially for dull skin.

My Scheming - Miraculous Yeast Moisturizing Black Mask
The yeast with high conditioning ability can increase the absorption of the active ingredients, create smooth and moist skin and make the skin crystal clear and rejuvenated.

My Scheming - Cactus Essence Hydrating Black Mask
Cactus stores multiple nutrients such as water, mucopolysaccharides, and amino acids in thick cactus leaves. The essence contains deep moisturizing cactus essence, aloe vera and hyaluronic acid. This can penetrate deeply into skin keratin to provide superior water retention and moisturizing effect on your skin.

My Scheming - Ethyl Ascorbic Acid Brightening Black Mask
Derivative of vitamin C with high penetration and absortion effect can help fade skin spots, even and whiten the skin tone and avoid the formation of spots from underlying skin to reveal radiant skin. This mask will bring you excellent moisturizing for silky smooth skin.

My Scheming - Snail Essence Hydrating & Repairing Black Mask
Snail mucosal extracts are rich in Mucopolysaccharides with multiple active ingredients that provide deep penetration to skin base and instantly enhance water retention rate on skin. The mask consistently provides nutrition to skin, repairs dry, dehydrated skin with deep hydrating. Adding with multiple moisturizing ingredients, this mask will bring you excellent moisturizing with plump and silky smooth skin.

My Scheming - 7-IN-1 Brightening Essence Black Mask
The 7 top skin brightening extracts effectively enhance skin metabolism and restore skin brightness to release a natural glow on skin from inside out.

How to use: 

After facial cleansing, open the mask and apply flat on the face. Use fingers to gentle move the mask until it properly fits. Wait for 15 to 20 minutes before removing the mask. Pat the essence on face lightly until it is dry and fully absorbed by skin.

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients containing licorice, hyaluronic acid, bamboo leaf extract, Vitamin C derivatives, glutathione, arbutin alongside mild Chinese herbs such as skullcap root, saxifrage and peony root.
  • Suitable All skin types
  • Quantity 8 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 25 ml x 8
  • Made in TAIWAN

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Produktbeschreibung

My Scheming - Raw Job's Tears Brightening Black Mask
Diese Maske ist mit dem Extrakt von Hiobstränengras ausgestattet, der Protein, Vitamine und Mineralien enthält, um die Speicherung der Hautfeuchtigkeit zu erhöhen und den Hautton aufzuhellen. Gleichzeitig macht es die Haut weich und reduziert das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Falten.

My Scheming - Black Pearl Brightening Black Mask
Black Pearl Skin Brightening Black Mask spendet gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit und hellt Ihre Haut auf, um Ihren strahlenden Glanz wieder zum Leben zu erwecken! Enthält hydrolysierten Perlextrakt, um die Haut mit Nährstoffen zu versorgen und die Elastizität und Weichheit der Haut effektiv zu verbessern.

My Scheming - Multiple Super Cranberries Brightening Black Mask
Aufhellende Maske für superhelle, glänzende Haut. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen, insbesondere für stumpfe Haut.

My Scheming - Miraculous Yeast Moisturizing Black Mask
Die Hefe mit hoher Konditionierungsfähigkeit kann den Absorption der Wirkstoffe erhöhen, eine glatte und feuchte Haut erzeugen und die Haut kristallklar und verjüngt machen.

My Scheming - Cactus Essence Hydrating Black Mask
Kaktus speichert mehrere Nährstoffe wie Wasser, Mucopolysaccharide und Aminosäuren in dicken Kaktusblättern. Die Essenz enthält tief feuchtigkeitsspendende Kaktusessenz, Aloe Vera und Hyaluronsäure. Dies kann tief in das Keratin der Haut eindringen, um eine hervorragende Wasserretention und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung auf Ihre Haut zu erzielen.

My Scheming - Ethyl Ascorbic Acid Brightening Black Mask
Derivat von Vitamin C mit hohem Penetrations- und Absorptionseffekt kann dazu beitragen, Hautflecken zu verblassen, den Hautton auszugleichen und aufzuhellen und die Bildung von Flecken auf der darunter liegenden Haut zu vermeiden, um strahlende Haut freizulegen. Diese Maske spendet Ihnen hervorragende Feuchtigkeit für seidig glatte Haut.

My Scheming - Snail Essence Hydrating & Repairing Black Mask
Schneckenschleimhautextrakte sind reich an Mucopolysacchariden mit mehreren Wirkstoffen, die ein tiefes Eindringen in die Hautbasis ermöglichen und die Wasserretentionsrate auf der Haut sofort verbessern. Die Maske versorgt die Haut regelmäßig mit Nährstoffen, repariert trockene, dehydrierte Haut mit einer tiefen Feuchtigkeitsversorgung. Diese Maske enthält mehrere feuchtigkeitsspendende Inhaltsstoffe und spendet Ihnen hervorragende Feuchtigkeit mit praller und seidig glatter Haut.

My Scheming - 7-IN-1 Brightening Essence Black Mask
Die 7 hautaufhellenden Extrakte verbessern effektiv den Hautstoffwechsel und stellen die Hauthelligkeit wieder her, um einen natürlichen Glanz auf der Haut von innen nach außen zu erzeugen.

Anwendungsempfehlung: 

Öffnen Sie nach der Gesichtsreinigung die Maske und tragen Sie sie flach auf das Gesicht auf.Bewegen Sie die Maske vorsichtig mit den Fingern, bis sie richtig sitzt.Warten Sie 15 bis 20 Minuten, bevor Sie die Maske entfernen.Klopfen Sie die Essenz leicht auf das Gesicht, bis sie trocken ist und vollständig von der Haut aufgenommen wird.

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten containing licorice, hyaluronic acid, bamboo leaf extract, Vitamin C derivatives, glutathione, arbutin alongside mild Chinese herbs such as skullcap root, saxifrage and peony root.
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
  • Menge 8 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 25 ml x 8
  • Hergestellt in TAIWAN

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »