Papa Recipe Bombee Honey Mask Trial Mix (5 pcs)

Back to overview

CHF 18,50 CHF 11,30

(0)

3+2 DEAL: Special trial mix set of 5 different Bombee Honey Sheet Masks. Use the chance and find your favorite!

  • Out of stock
  • 4-5 Wochen

Product description

Papa Recipe - Bombee Ginseng Red Honey Oil Mask Pack
With its powerful mix of red ginseng, honey and vegetable oils, this mask contains numerous nutrients, thanks to which the skin is optimally hydrated, rejuvenated and more resistant. The cloth mask made of mulberry paper promotes the optimal absorption of the care essence.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Rose Gold Honey Mask
This Bombee Rose Gold Honey sheet mask with damask rose water, rose extract and 24K gold to moisturize, brighten and give a soft, radiant appearance to your skin. The serum-soaked honeycombed sheet fits like a second skin while delivering the active ingredients deep into the skin leaving it soft and hydrated.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Green Honey Mask
A skin firming and health improving sheet mask made of chlorophyll rich avocado and parsley. The tight sheet and green colored essence mproves the skin smooth and lustrous. Provides elasticity to your skin.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Black Honey Mask
Bombee honey mask is back for more sweet radiant skin. Made with Papa Recipe's Gold Complex formula of organic extracts, the Bombee Black honey maskpack is made only with organic ingredients directly from nature, without the use of artificial preservatives, making it safe to use for everyone. It just got better as it now contains peat water that helps with pores.
The Bombee Black Honey Mask sheet has half transparent black bouncy essence that helps the mask sheet adheres quickly and give you a hydrating finish.
All natural formula does not contain fillers or harmful fragrances, dyes, parabens or sulphates.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Honey Mask
The Bombee honey mask is designed with all natural ingredients that are full of nutrients to replenish, rejuvenate, and hydrate your skin to protect and prevent from irritants. Made with PAPA RECIPE’s Gold Complex formula of organic extracts, this sheet mask is made only with organic ingredients directly from nature, without the use of artificial preservatives, making it safe to use for everyone.
The organic pulp mask sheet is excellent for delivering the essence, hydration and nutrients directly to the skin while increasing the absorption.
Experience the sweet burst of nature and see what a touch of nature can do for your skin !

How to use: 

Remove film and apply mask over cleansed face. Leave on for 20 to 30 minutes, then remove gently and tap with fingertips to absorb the residue.

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients
  • Suitable All skin types
  • Quantity 1 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 20 g
  • Made in SOUTH KOREA

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Papa Recipe Bombee Honey Mask Probierset (5 Stk)

Zurück zur Übersicht

CHF 18,50 CHF 11,30

(0)

3+2 DEAL: Spezielles Probierset mit 5 verschiedenen Bombee Honey Tuchmasken. Nutze die Chance und finde Deine Favoriten!

  • Nicht auf Lager
  • 4-5 Wochen

Produktbeschreibung

Papa Recipe - Bombee Ginseng Red Honey Oil Mask Pack
Mit ihrem leistungsstarken Mix aus rotem Ginseng, Honig und pflanzlichen Ölen enthält diese Maske zahlreiche Nährstoffe, dank derer die Haut bestens mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, verjüngt und widerstandsfähiger wird. Die Tuchmaske aus Maulbeerpapier fördert die optimale Aufnahme der Pflegeessenz.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Rose Gold Honey Mask
Diese Bombee Rose Gold Honey Blattmaske mit Damastrosenwasser, Rosenextrakt und 24 Karat Gold spendet Feuchtigkeit, hellt auf und verleiht Ihrer Haut ein weiches, strahlendes Aussehen. Das mit Serum getränkte Wabenblatt passt wie eine zweite Haut und liefert die Wirkstoffe tief in die Haut, sodass sie weich und hydratisiert bleibt.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Green Honey Mask
Eine hautstraffende und gesundheitsfördernde Tuchmaske aus chlorophyllreicher Avocado und Petersilie. Das straffe Blatt und die grün gefärbte Essenz machen die Haut glatt und glänzend. Verleiht Ihrer Haut Elastizität.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Black Honey Mask
Bombee Honigmaske ist zurück für süßere strahlende Haut. Die Bombee Black Honigmaskenpackung wurde mit der Gold Complex-Formel von Papa Recipe aus Bio-Extrakten hergestellt und besteht nur aus Bio-Zutaten direkt aus der Natur, ohne die Verwendung künstlicher Konservierungsmittel, sodass sie für jedermann sicher ist. Es ist jetzt noch besser, da es jetzt Torfwasser enthält, das bei den Poren hilft.
Das Bombee Black Honey Mask-Blatt hat eine halbtransparente schwarze Bouncy-Essenz, die hilft, dass das Maskenblatt schnell haftet und Ihnen ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Finish verleiht.
Alle natürlichen Formeln enthalten keine Füllstoffe oder schädlichen Duftstoffe, Farbstoffe, Parabene oder Sulfate.

Papa Recipe - Bombee Honey Mask
Die Bombee-Honigmaske enthält alle natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe, die reich an Nährstoffen sind, um Ihre Haut aufzufüllen, zu verjüngen und mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, um sie vor Reizstoffen zu schützen und ihnen vorzubeugen. Diese Tuchmaske wurde mit der Gold Complex-Formel von PAPA RECIPE aus Bio-Extrakten hergestellt und besteht nur aus Bio-Zutaten direkt aus der Natur, ohne die Verwendung künstlicher Konservierungsmittel, sodass sie für jeden sicher ist.
Das organische Zellstoffmaskenblatt ist hervorragend geeignet, um die Essenz, die Feuchtigkeit und die Nährstoffe direkt auf die Haut zu bringen und gleichzeitig die Absorption zu erhöhen.
Erleben Sie den süßen Ausbruch der Natur und sehen Sie, was ein Hauch von Natur für Ihre Haut bewirken kann!

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Entfernen Sie die Folie und tragen Sie die Maske auf das gereinigte Gesicht auf. 20 bis 30 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann vorsichtig entfernen und mit den Fingerspitzen klopfen, um die Rückstände aufzunehmen.

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
  • Menge 1 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 20 g
  • Hergestellt in SOUTH KOREA

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »