rootree Treetherapy Nutmeg Tree Facial Mask

Back to overview

CHF 3,60 CHF 2,90

(0)

Facial mask enriched Nutmeg Tree extract, hyaluronic acid and NMF improves dryness and wrinkles and brightens your skin for a clear, youthful complexion

  • In stock
  • 1-3 working days

Product description

Facial mask enriched with fresh Jeju Nutmeg Tree Extract offers deep moisturizing and pore care for your skin. Hyaluronic acid and NMF improve dryness, leaving a refreshed face expression. Brightening and wrinkle-improving product to smoothen and firm for clear, youthful skin. Breathable cellulose cloth enables skin heat emission and soothing effect to restore healthy skin.

How to use: 

After cleansing, apply sheet mask evenly onto the face, adjusting to fit the eye and lip area. Leave on for 15-20 minutes, then remove sheet mask and gently massage the remaining essence into the skin.

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients Water, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Trehalose, Betaine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Torreya Nucifera Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Rosa Damascena Extract, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Prunus Amygdalu
  • Suitable All skin types
  • Quantity 1 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 27 g
  • Made in SOUTH KOREA

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

rootree Treetherapy Nutmeg Tree Facial Mask

Zurück zur Übersicht

CHF 3,60 CHF 2,90

(0)

Tuchmaske angereichert mit Muskatnussbaum-Extrakt, Hyaluronsäure und NMF verbessert Trockenheit und hellt Ihre Haut auf - für einen jugendlichen Teint.

  • Auf Lager
  • 1-3 Werktage

Produktbeschreibung

Mit frischem Jeju-Muskatnuss-Baum-Extrakt angereicherte Gesichtsmaske bietet tiefe Feuchtigkeits- und Porenpflege für Ihre Haut.Hyaluronsäure und NMF verbessern die Trockenheit und hinterlassen einen erfrischten Gesichtsausdruck.Aufhellende und faltenverbessernde Maske zum Glätten und Festigen für eine klare, jugendliche Haut.Atmungsaktives Cellulosetuch ermöglicht die Wärmeabgabe und beruhigende Wirkung der Haut, um eine gesunde Haut wiederherzustellen.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Tragen Sie nach der Reinigung die Tuchmaske gleichmäßig auf das Gesicht auf und passen Sie sie an den Augen- und Lippenbereich an.15-20 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann die Tuchmaske entfernen und die restliche Essenz sanft in die Haut einmassieren.

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten Water, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Trehalose, Betaine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Torreya Nucifera Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Rosa Damascena Extract, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Prunus Amygdalu
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
  • Menge 1 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 27 g
  • Hergestellt in SOUTH KOREA

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »