Large selection of products and fast shipping!
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold  Sensitive Skin Essence Mask
  • MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold  Sensitive Skin Essence Mask
  • MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold  Sensitive Skin Essence Mask

MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold Sensitive Skin Essence Mask

CHF3,90
Incl. tax

Bee venom has been widely used in traditional medicine as it stimulates the production of collagen and elastin, moisturiser and firms the skin.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock (Delivery timeframe:1-3 working days)

Bee venom, AKA Apitoxin, is a bitter, colorless liquid extracted from the stingers of honey bees. It’s made of a potent combination of enzymes, peptides, and amino acids. Melittin, the main protein found in the liquid, has anti-inflammatory, anti-bacterial, and anti-viral effects.

Gold can also nourish the skin to give it a protective shield that is proven to be effective against premature aging. When it comes in the form of colloidal gold and is combined with the right ingredients, it becomes an effective skin care product. Gold nano particles can remove the contaminants that are naturally generated by your body. It is usually in the upper layers of the dead skin cells or in your pores. If this is not removed, it can make your skin look dull, tired, and old. Colloidal gold holds properties that can stimulate the vital energy in your body. It also balances the electrical properties under your skin to give it a healthy glow.

How to use: 

Prepare your face with toner after cleansing your skin. Place the sheet mask on your face, avoid contact with the eyes. Leave the mask on your face for 20-30 minutes. Remove the mask from your face and massage your face with remaining essence to help further nutrient absorption.

Ingredients: 

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, RH-Oligopeptide-1, Triethanolamine, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Colloidal Gold, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

Main Ingredients
Suitable All skin types / Sensitive skin
Product type
Quantity 1 piece
Weights / Sizes 25 g
Made in JAPAN
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Zur Wunschliste Wunschzettel

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist momentan leer

Product image slideshow Items

  • MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold  Sensitive Skin Essence Mask
  • MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold  Sensitive Skin Essence Mask
  • MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold  Sensitive Skin Essence Mask

MITOMO Bee Venom + Gold Sensitive Skin Essence Mask

CHF 3,90
Inkl. MwSt.

Bienengift ist in der traditionellen Medizin weit verbreitet, da es die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin stimuliert, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und festigt.

Nicht auf Lager (Zeitrahmen für die Lieferung:4-5 Wochen)
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Bienengift, auch bekannt als Apitoxin, ist eine bittere, farblose Flüssigkeit, die aus den Stacheln von Honigbienen gewonnen wird. Es besteht aus einer wirksamen Kombination von Enzymen, Peptiden und Aminosäuren. Melittin, das Hauptprotein in der Flüssigkeit, wirkt entzündungshemmend, antibakteriell und antiviral.

Gold kann die Haut auch pflegen, um ihr einen Schutzschild zu geben, der nachweislich gegen vorzeitiges Altern wirksam ist. Wenn es in Form von kolloidalem Gold vorliegt und mit den richtigen Inhaltsstoffen kombiniert wird, wird es zu einem wirksamen Hautpflegeprodukt. Gold-Nanopartikel können die Verunreinigungen entfernen, die Ihr Körper auf natürliche Weise erzeugt. Es befindet sich normalerweise in den oberen Schichten der abgestorbenen Hautzellen oder in Ihren Poren. Wenn dies nicht entfernt wird, kann Ihre Haut stumpf, müde und alt aussehen. Kolloidales Gold besitzt Eigenschaften, die die Lebensenergie in Ihrem Körper stimulieren können. Es gleicht auch die elektrischen Eigenschaften unter Ihrer Haut aus, um ihr einen gesunden Glanz zu verleihen.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Bereiten Sie Ihr Gesicht nach der Reinigung Ihrer Haut mit Toner vor.Legen Sie die Tuchmaske auf Ihr Gesicht und vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit den Augen. Lassen Sie die Maske 20-30 Minuten auf Ihrem Gesicht. Entfernen Sie die Maske von Ihrem Gesicht und massieren Sie Ihr Gesicht mit der restlichen Essenz, um die Nährstoffaufnahme zu fördern.

Inhaltsstoffe: 

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, RH-Oligopeptide-1, Triethanolamine, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Colloidal Gold, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

Hauptzutaten
Geeignet Alle Hauttypen / Empfindliche Haut
Produkttyp
Menge 1 Stück
Gewichte / Grössen 25 g
Hergestellt in JAPAN

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »