Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • MITOMO Lithospermum + AHA Pore Control Essence Mask
  • MITOMO Lithospermum + AHA Pore Control Essence Mask
  • MITOMO Lithospermum + AHA Pore Control Essence Mask

MITOMO Lithospermum + AHA Pore Control Essence Mask

CHF 3,90
Incl. tax

This sheet mask with lithospermum has a formula that can help to reduce acne, blackheads and skin blemishes.

In stock (Delivery timeframe:1-3 working days)

Lithospermum has a formula that can help to reduce acne, blackhead, and skin blemishes. Sheets of natural cotton with rich essence formulation for richer and long-lasting moisturizing feeling. The specially added lithospermum extract can promote skin metabolism, bactericidal, anti-inflammatory effects, prevents rough skin, acne, inhibit skin inflammation and blackhead acne, which keeps skin clean.

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract protects and maintains the activity of epidermal stem cells. This red-flesh grape stem cell is tolerant to strong UV radiation which helps the skin stem cells maintain their stem cell characteristics and protect the skin stem cells against UV stress. UV radiation is responsible for 80% of skin aging. This is due to toxins and free radicals being generated by UV in the skin. The Grape Fruit extract delays senescence of essential cells and fights photo aging.

Pyrus Malus Fruit Extract, commonly known as Apple Extract, is great for two things: anti-aging and skin-smoothing. It is high in antioxidants to protect your skin from free radicals, and to help it maintain youthful elasticity for longer. If that’s not enough for you, the mildly acidic nature of Apple Extract makes it a gentle exfoliator, giving you soft, nourished skin. Not to mention, it has a light, crisp fragrance to revitalize your mood.

How to use: 

Prepare your face with toner after cleansing your skin. Place the sheet mask on your face, avoid contact with the eyes. Leave the mask on your face for 20-30 minutes. Remove the mask from your face and massage your face with remaining essence to help further nutrient absorption.

Ingredients: 

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, RH-Oligopeptide-1, Triethanolamine, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

Main Ingredients
Suitable All skin types
Product type
Quantity 1 piece
Weights / Sizes 25 g
Made in JAPAN

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Produktbeschreibung

Lithospermum hat eine Formel, die helfen kann, Akne, Mitesser und Hautunreinheiten zu reduzieren. Blätter aus natürlicher Baumwolle mit reichhaltiger Essenzformulierung für ein reichhaltigeres und lang anhaltendes Feuchtigkeitsgefühl. Der speziell zugesetzte Lithospermum-Extrakt kann den Hautstoffwechsel fördern, bakterizide, entzündungshemmende Wirkungen entfalten, raue Haut, Akne verhindern, Hautentzündungen hemmen und Mitesser-Akne, die die Haut sauber hält.

Vitis Vinifera (Trauben) Fruchtextrakt schützt und erhält die Aktivität epidermaler Stammzellen. Diese rotfleischige Traubenstammzelle ist gegenüber starker UV-Strahlung tolerant, wodurch die Hautstammzellen ihre Stammzelleigenschaften beibehalten und die Hautstammzellen vor UV-Stress schützen können. UV-Strahlung ist für 80% der Hautalterung verantwortlich. Dies ist auf Toxine und freie Radikale zurückzuführen, die durch UV-Strahlung in der Haut erzeugt werden. Der Traubenfruchtextrakt verzögert das Altern essentieller Zellen und bekämpft die Alterung von Fotos.

Pyrus Malus Fruchtextrakt, allgemein bekannt als Apfelextrakt, eignet sich hervorragend für zwei Dinge: Anti-Aging und Hautglättung. Es ist reich an Antioxidantien, um Ihre Haut vor freien Radikalen zu schützen und die jugendliche Elastizität länger aufrechtzuerhalten. Wenn Ihnen das nicht ausreicht, macht Apple Extract aufgrund seiner milden Säure ein sanftes Peeling, das Ihnen eine weiche, gepflegte Haut verleiht. Ganz zu schweigen davon, dass es einen leichten, knackigen Duft hat, der Ihre Stimmung wiederbelebt.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

Bereiten Sie Ihr Gesicht nach der Reinigung Ihrer Haut mit Toner vor.Legen Sie die Tuchmaske auf Ihr Gesicht und vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit den Augen. Lassen Sie die Maske 20-30 Minuten auf Ihrem Gesicht. Entfernen Sie die Maske von Ihrem Gesicht und massieren Sie Ihr Gesicht mit der restlichen Essenz, um die Nährstoffaufnahme zu fördern.

Inhaltsstoffe: 

Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, RH-Oligopeptide-1, Triethanolamine, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypen
  • Menge 1 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 25 g
  • Hergestellt in JAPAN

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »