Product description

Volcanic Ash cleanses and purifies your skin with Orange and Lemon Extract by helping the adsorption of sebums. While this happens, Papaya Fruit and Sugar Cane Extracts naturally remove unnecessary dead skin cells to brighten your skin tone. The excellent moisturizing ingredients such as Collagen and Hyaluronic Acid provide your skin a dewy and smooth appearance with this revolutionary deep-cleansing, wash-off sheet mask.

How to use: 

1.Before use, please rub the surface of the pouch to mix the contents well. 2.Take out and unfold the mask. Apply the mask over a dry face in alignment with the face shape. 3.Wear the mask for 10-15 minutes. Remove the mask when the oxygen bubbles have risen sufficiently. 4.Rinse your face with lukewarm water.

Specifications

  • Main Ingredients Purified Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perfluoroisobutyl Ether Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Disiloxane, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acid,
  • Suitable All skin types
  • Quantity 1 piece
  • Weights / Sizes 20 g
  • Made in SOUTH KOREA

Reviews Create your own review

0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Produktbeschreibung

Vulkanasche reinigt Ihre Haut zusammen mit Orangen- und Zitronenextrakt, indem es die Adsorption von Talg unterstützt. Währenddessen entfernen Papaya-Frucht- und Zuckerrohr-Extrakte auf natürliche Weise unnötige abgestorbene Haut, um Ihren Hautton aufzuhellen. Die hervorragenden feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffe wie Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure verleihen Ihrer Haut mit dieser revolutionären, tief reinigenden, abwaschbaren Tuchmaske ein frisches und glattes Aussehen.

Anwendungsempfehlung:  

1.Reiben Sie vor dem Gebrauch die Oberfläche des Beutels, um den Inhalt gut zu mischen. 2.Nehmen Sie die Maske heraus und klappen Sie sie auf. Tragen Sie die Maske auf Ihr trockenes Gesicht auf. 3. Tragen Sie die Maske 10-15 Minuten lang. Entfernen Sie die Maske, wenn die Sauerstoffblasen ausreichend aufgestiegen sind. 4.Spülen Sie Ihr Gesicht mit lauwarmem Wasser ab.

Eigenschaften

  • Hauptzutaten Purified Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perfluoroisobutyl Ether Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Disiloxane, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acid,
  • Geeignet Alle Hauttypenut
  • Menge 1 Stück
  • Gewichte / Grössen 20 g
  • Hergestellt in SOUTH KOREA

Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Eigene Bewertung erstellen

    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »